Indiana University

Skip to:

  1. Search
  2. Breadcrumb Navigation
  3. Content
  4. Browse by Topic
  5. Services & Resources
  6. Additional Resources
  7. Multimedia News

Lifelong Learning

Jeanne Madison given IU's highest staff honor, the E. Ross Bartley Award

Jeanne Madison

Indiana University President Michael A. McRobbie on Thursday bestowed the E. Ross Bartley Award to Jeanne Madison, co-director of the 42nd annual Mini University, now thriving in its 15th year under her careful eye. Named after one of late IU Chancellor Herman B Wells' most valued staff members, the Bartley Award is the highest staff award given by the IU president. Full Story >>